Who We Are
Who We Are

Board of Directors

Board Chair
Board Chair
Dustin Smurdon
Brown & Brown Insurance

Board Executive Committee

Immediate Past Chair:
Kim McBee, Corporate Synergies
Chair Elect:
Nicole Miller, Publix
Resource Development Chair:
Dr. Sherryl Weems, Daytona State College
Community Foundation:
Greg Sullivan, Sullivan Worldwide Marketing
Ryan Page, Intracoastal Bank
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair:
Belks Stallings, Undercover Tourist
Robin King, CareerSource Flagler/Volusia
Operations Chair:
Matt Horton, Davita


President & Secretary:
Courtney Edgcomb, United Way of Volusia-Flagler Counties, Inc.

Board Members At-Large

Brooks Casey, Wright & Casey, P.A.
Bev Johnson, Easterseals
Karen Jacobs, Bank of America
Belkys Stallings,Undercover Tourist
Ethan Johnson, Florida Dept of Health
Bobby Thigpen, Ritchey Autos
David Petracca, MBA, Financial Advisor
Janet Miller, Halifax Health
Kate Meyering, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Niki Risley, Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep & Ram
Maritza Rodriguez, Pevonia International, LLC
Michelle Walker, Truist Bank
Brandon Young, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University